MEET THE ORIGINALS !

Many a time, people ask who or what inspire my looks, my fashion influences , etc .  So, I’ve decided to do a little write up on those who have influenced my Style . I’m not writing just to sing praises about these people, the truth is that to me, they are THE ORIGINALS.

By THE ORIGINALS, I simply mean, they do NOT follow Vogue trends, they stay true to their various styles, which really is what makes them outstanding to me.

Get acquainted with them, know what they do and my opinion of them in very few words, all so that you can critique My Style with a little more understanding .

In no Particular order, Here goes :

 

Ezinne Chinkata 

The Style Professorchinkata

Fashion Consultant & Retailer, Zinkata Stores

 

 

Yoanna Pepper Chikezie

The Retrospective OnePepper1

IMG_6879

Channel Manager, SPICE TV Africa

 

 

Mobolaji Dawodu

Prince ElanIMG_6873

mob

Style Editor, FADER Magazine  (Mobolajidawodu.com)

 

 

Yagazie Emezi

The Diaphanous StunnerIMG_6896

Yagazie

Photographer, Cartoonist , Vlogger  (Yagazieemezi.com)

 

 

Chioma Nnadi 

Lady LabyrinthIMG_6840

 

 

IMG_6837

Fashion News Director, Vogue.com

Lisa Folawiyo

The Style Jewel@lisafolawiyo

IMG_6883

Founder & Creative Director,  Jewel By Lisa


Nneka Egbuna

The Odd Enchantresstumblr_nmf0ieJeU81ryq2zfo1_500

Soul Singer,  Actress

 

 

 

Now you have an idea from whom or where I get my somewhat odd yet striking Style inspirations !  Feel free to Vibe of their creativity , X.

Stay Vane,

VK .

Leave a Reply

