Slits, Sneaks & Slay

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Behold SLITS !

Never under-estimate the power of Slits . Its not just about slits being a trend , there’s more power in a slit than one would think. I was recently reminded of this when rummaging through a store in search of what to put together for my next post .

It is important to note that while baring skin, one has to be careful not to Expose all assets at once. Luckily for me I got me a Black illusion neck-lined Sheath  dress with double slits . Being that my style is more on the edgy side,  I’m doing something  different from the usual slits and heels by pairing this with platform sneakers and a hand-crafted sling bag. See how I slay !IMG_6281

IMG_6260IMG_6266

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Vane Note: I’m of the opinion that this look is perfect for all silhouettes and can be worn day or night  .

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Stay Vane, VK .

 

Outfit Details :

Dress : Sisi Eko LifeStyle

PlatForm Sneakers : Sisi Eko LifeStyle

Jewelry & Bag : My Closet

 

 

Leave a Reply

